Regular Guest Blogger

I’ve been asked to write blogs monthly for The Storyreading Ape, which is a very popular blog. How could I refuse? So between struggling to keep up with my own writing, blogs and filmmaking, I’m thinking up writing related subjects to write about every month.

Here are the articles so far:

Writing on the Edge – A World of Dark Fantasy

So You Think Your Story Would Make A Great Movie…

New Genre, New Pen Name?

Choosing Keywords

What’s Your Motivation for Writing?

Working With Non-Human Characters

Explaining Common References – Or What’s A Glock?

Writers Selling To Writers and the Fantasy Genre

I’ll add a list of links every few months to make sure readers of my blog aren’t missing these. In the meantime, I’m on a push to finish a non-fiction book in time for a conference in July. Film work is still cutting into my time, but I’m making a point of getting some of my writing done. I am, after all, first and foremost a writer!

About Jaq

Writer of Fantasy and Steakpunk as well as esoteric subjects.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

